Se encuentra usted aquí

Entes autonómicos dependientes y Universidades

NOMBRE Y APELLIDOS

TEL./EXT.

Email

Ada C. González Díaz

SC/1107

Ada.Gonzalez@acuentascanarias.org

Eva Mª Castilla Vallejo

SC/1105

Eva.Castilla@acuentascanarias.org

Ana Isabel Solorzano Hernández

SC/1102 Ana.solorzano@acuentascanarias.org

José Agustín Melián Hernández

SC/3303

Jose.Melian@acuentascanarias.org

Mónica Yanes Díaz

SC/1103

Monica.Yanes@acuentascanarias.org

Roberto Jurado Ruíz

SC/1106

Roberto.Jurado@acuentascanarias.org

Cristina Dekany Bruno

SC/3310 Cristina.dekany@acuentascanarias.org

Sede:
C/ Suárez Guerra nº 18
38003 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tfo: 922.280066   

Oficina de Trabajo:
C/ León y Castillo nº 57-6ª planta
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tfo: 928.366136